top of page
Search

The Professional Game: Just me, my brand and I

Updated: May 26, 2020

Part of the personal branding task was to develop your own brand amongst your group. Building my own brand would mean development in a stationary system, business card and social media presence. I set up a fixed framework utilising black and white as the principle shading for most things, with my logo arranged on both top and centre in either shading or high contrast. A solid brand image, will impact present and imminent customers' reaction to items and administrations. It is fundamental that the logo and realistic personality line up with the perspectives, yearnings, and necessities of my demographic. A professional appearance is important in establishing credibility. Clients may think twice about doing business with a brand that appears unpolished or illegitimate.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by FarisHGI Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page